FAR NORTHERN MEDICAL GROUP MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Stephanie Wiley
President

Practice Administrator 

Northstate Orthopaedics

Phone: (530) 242-1266
Email: 
stephanie@northstateortho.com




Norma Hallmark

President-Elect

General Manager

Hilltop Estates


Phone: (530) 605-4265
Email: nhallmark@primehealthcare.com




Cindy Fennel

Immediate Past President 


Client Supporter Supervisor

Shasta Pathology Associates & Nuclear Medicine Associates


Phone: (530) 243-1249
Email: lzumkehr@mdimaging.net




Elaine Flores
Treasurer

Chief Operating Officer/Administrator
Medical Home Care Professionals

Phone: (530) 226-5577
Email: elaine@medicalhomecarepros.com


Gayle Ashton

Secretary 


Executive Administrative Assistant

Medical Home Care Professionals, Inc.


Email: gashton@medicalhomecarepros.com



Carie Palmer
Member-at-Large


Director of Allied Health Programs
Shasta College

Phone: (530) 339-3665
Email: cpalmer@shastacollege.edu


Laurie Greig
Member-at-Large

Business Development

MD Imaging, Inc.


Phone: 530-243-1249

Email: lgreig@mdimaging.net


 
Jenee Heacock

Member-at-Large


Market Development Rep.
Dignity Health/Mercy Medical Center

Phone: (530) 225-6314
Email: jenee.heacock@dignityhealth.org



Joni Freitas

Member-at-Large

Director of Business
Development
Windsor Redding Care Center

Phone: 530-244-5157

Email: directorbd@windsorreddingcc.com


Susan Thomas
Member-at-Large

Practice Manager
Prestige Urgent Care

Phone: (530) 244-4577
Email: Susan.prestigeuc@gmail.com


Lynn Swendiman
Member-at-Large

Externship Coordinator
Institute of Technology 

Phone: (530) 215-2712
Email: lswendiman@iot.edu



 


California Medical Group Management Association | P. 833.252.0300
F. 888.520.9317 | staff@camgma.com | P.O. Box 3403, Hamilton, NJ 08619

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software