President
Robert Frediani
Central California Faculty Medical Group
Phone: 559.256.9606
Email: robert.frediani@ccfmg.org

President-Elect
Daniel Cavanaugh
Cooperative of American Physicians, Inc.
Phone: 213.473.8765
Email: dcavanaugh@capphysicians.com

Secretary
Valerie Martinet
Transworld Systems Inc
Phone: 818.710.0245
Email: valerie.martinet@transworldsystems.com

Treasurer
Janet Hake
San Diego Cardiac Center
Phone: 858.244.6870
Email: jhake@sdcardiac.com

Past President

Louise Borda
UCR School of Medicine 
Phone: 915.827.7682
Email: louise.borda@medsch.edu

Northern Member at Large
James Arbiso
Premier Labworks, Inc.
Phone: 530.691.7777
Email: jamesarbiso@gmail.com

ACMPE Forum Representative
Lisa Wada, CMPE
St. Joseph Heritage Preferred Network
Phone: 714.347.7709
Email: lisa.wada@stjoe.org

Legislative Liaison
Gabriela Villanueva
Cooperative of American Physicians, Inc.
Phone: 213.473.8762
Email: gvillanueva@capphysicians.com

Legislative Liaison
Barbara Rotter
Golden Gate Urology, Inc.
Phone: 415.543.2830
Email: brotter@goldengateurology.com

Central Coast Representative
Juleen Stimson
Central Coast Gastroenterology Medical Group
Phone: 805.925.1009
Email: j.stimson@ccfcmedical.com

Central Valley Representative
Sarah Garcia
DocuMedRevenue Solutions
Phone: 209.275.3497
Email: sarahgarcia@documedrs.com

Far Northern Representative 
Cindy Fennel
Shasta Pathology Associates and Nuclear Medicine Associates
Phone: 530.255.1082
Email: cfennel@reddingpath.com

Inland Empire Representative
Terrie Sepulveda
Corona-Temecula Orthopedic Associates Medical Group
Phone: 951.256.3489
Email: tsepulveda@ctoamg.com

California Medical Group Management Association | P. 833.252.0300
F. 888.520.9317 | staff@camgma.com | P.O. Box 3403, Hamilton, NJ 08619

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software