MID-STATE MEDICAL GROUP MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

James Richardson
President


Phone: 559-445-8710
E-mail:jcrrichardson7@gmail.com

                                            

Sandee Sims
Vice President

Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts

Phone:  559-472-7658
Email:  ssims@gurnick.edu 


 

Joanne Hurado
Treasurer

Valley Women's Healthcare Medical Group Inc.

Phone:  
Email: 
joanne.hurado@vwhmg.com



 
Jessica L. Casner
Secretary


Secretary

InSight Vision Center Medical Group, Inc.


Phone: 559-449-5049
E-mail: jcasner@insightvisioncenter.com

 

Millie Thao
Immediate Past President

Saint Agnes Medical Center

Phone: 559-450-3605
Email: millie.thao@samc.com

 

Nicole Butler
Member At Large


Fresno Madera Medical Society

Phone: 559-224-4224
E-mail: nbutler@fmms.org

 

 
Robert Frediani

Member At Large

COO

Central California Faculty Medical Group


Phone: 559-256-9606

Email: robert.frediani@ccfmg.org 


 

Francine Hipskind
Member At Large


Cooperative of American Physicians

Phone: 559-623-3595
E-mail: fhipskind@CAPphysicians.com

 

 
Gregory Hund
Member at Large


CalViva Health

Phone: 559-445-8735
Email: ghund@calvivahealth.org

 

Justin Preas
Member at Large


United Health Centers

Phone: 559-646-6618
Email: preasj@unitedhealthcenters.org

 

 

 


California Medical Group Management Association | P. 833.252.0300
F. 888.520.9317 | staff@camgma.com | P.O. Box 3403, Hamilton, NJ 08619

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software